Kontakt

*Pflichtfeld

NZ Hopfedrescher Müllen e.V.
Postfach 02
77744 Schutterwald

1. Vorstand
Dirk Petersdorf
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@hopfedrescher.de

2.Vorstand
Katharina Kraus
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@hopfedrescher.de

Schriftführerin
Rebecca Feger
E-Mail: schrieberli@hopfedrescher.de

Kassierer
Sascha Schwendemann
E-Mail: kassenwart@hopfedrescher.de

Eventmanager
Jörg Haß
E-Mail: eventmanager@hopfedrescher.de

Zeugwart
Elena Fuhri
E-Mail: zeugwart@hopfedrescher.de

Kinder- und Jugendwart
Daniel  Westphal
E-Mail: jugendwart@hopfedrescher.de

Showtanzgruppe
Katharina Kraus
Ann-Kathrin Beiser
E-Mail: showtanzgruppe@hopfedrescher.de

1. Beirat für Brauchtumspflege und Fasnachtswagen
David Sutterer
Email: 1.beirat@hopfedrescher.de

2. Beirat für Jugend- und Vereinsentwicklung
Milena Prantner
Email: 2.beirat@hopfedrescher.de

Webadmin
Michael Heinzelmann
Dirk Petersdorf
E-Mail:webadmin@hopfedrescher.de