Kontakt

*Pflichtfeld

 

!!!ACHTUNG NEUE POSTFACH ADRESSE!!!
NZ Hopfedrescher Müllen e.V.
Postfach 02
77744 Schutterwald

 

1. Vorstand
Dirk Petersdorf
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@hopfedrescher.de

2.Vorstand
Benjamin Kunz
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@hopfedrescher.de

Schriftführerin
Katharina Kraus
E-Mail: schrieberli@hopfedrescher.de

Kassierer
Sascha Schwendemann
E-Mail: kassenwart@hopfedrescher.de

Eventmanager
Jörg Haß
E-Mail: eventmanager@hopfedrescher.de

Zeugwart
Elena Fuhri
E-Mail: zeugwart@hopfedrescher.de

Kinder- und Jugendwart
Hannah Schell
E-Mail: jugendwart@hopfedrescher.de

Showtanzgruppe
Katharina Kraus
Monia Junker
Ann-Kathrin Beiser
E-Mail: showtanzgruppe@hopfedrescher.de

Beirat für Brauchtumspflege und Fasnachtswagen
Pascal Karkossa
Email: 1.beirat@hopfedrescher.de

Webadmin
Michael Heinzelmann
Dirk Petersdorf
E-Mail:webadmin@hopfedrescher.de